Programme now available!

18 Nov 2016

We worked out a fantastic Festival Programme for 2017.


Saturday the 18th February it is all happening in the Music Park.


12.00pm        Emily Joy

12.20pm        Kate Linke

1.05pm           Official Opening

1.15pm           Bounty Hunters

2.00pm           Red Ochre

2.45pm           Shooting for the Stars Bootcamp Showcase

3.45pm           Dave Prior

4.15pm           Lynn Hazelton

5.00pm           Karin Page (2016 Toyota Star Make Winner)                     

5.45pm           Justin Standley & Acoustic Juice

6.30pm           Carter & Carter

7.15pm           Rohan Powell & Acoustic Juice

8.00pm           Lee Kernaghan

9.30pm           Patrick McMahon

10.45pm        Ralway Bell

11.45pm        Finish




Check out the rest of the 4 day programme. Click HERE.

Please reload

Featured News

Applications for the 2019 WA Country Music Awards are now open.

August 2, 2018

Please reload

Recent News
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Country Music Festival Office:

72 Abel Street, Boyup Brook WA 6244

PO Box 103, Boyup Brook WA 6244

Phone:  (08) 9765 1657

Fax:        (08) 9765 1011


  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by Boyup Brook Country Music Festival. Website proudly designed by Paper Napkin Creative.